FIGMMGyC – Universidad Nacional Mayor de San Marcos

EGOP (GRUPO OBRAS PERÚ EIRL)

RUC: 20529148764

Nuestro laboratorio quimico metalurgico para artesanos mineros o pequeños mineros.

Realiza:

- Análisis cuantitativo por métodos de vía húmeda, para determinación de elementos.

 

Costo: Consulte vía e-mail o telefónica

contratista@espadi.net

Contacto: Ing. Alcántara

Celular: 963692508

Celular: 963600900

Comentarios en: "Laboratorio Quimico Metalurgico para pequeños mineros o mineros artesanales a nivel nacional" (9)

  1. I together with my pals were found to be checking the good tips and hints found on your web site and so all of a sudden got an awful feeling I never expressed respect to the blog owner for them. All of the ladies were as a consequence thrilled to learn all of them and have in effect seriously been tapping into them. We appreciate you simply being quite kind and then for considering this kind of marvelous themes millions of individuals are really needing to be aware of. My personal honest regret for not saying thanks to you earlier.

  2. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. genuinely excellent factors right here, just thanks

  4. Really enjoyed this blog post, can you make it so I receive an email whenever you make a fresh post?

    • Huberth_ar dijo:

      There is a follow button to logged out users in the bottom corner of their screen :)

  5. Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

    • Huberth_ar dijo:

      Thanks, it’s because wordpress.com has a generic design, and would don’t work in some browsers very well.

  6. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility issues? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any recommendations to help fix this issue?

Deja un comentario

Nube de etiquetas

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 29 seguidores

